Uncategorized

TRADITIONAL SUMMER LOOKBOOK

In this Blog , I Bring to you all 3 Traditional summer look style . I have an insatiable obsession with black and Iam certain, so do you all . 

  • BLACK LOVER 

Look 1 

Black colour of Mystery and Mortality I love black because it Affirms, design and style. 


Black colour always steal the show . In this look I wear Traditional long Black Kurta with high donut bun to make my look perfect. Also to make my look more stylish I have added oxidized jewellery to my look . 

As I say ,

              Add some oxidized jewellery to your look and you are ready to steal the show . 

I pair my look with Mehroon Mojri which complete my look with perfect Traditional style.
Look 1 details:-

Black Kurta:- Westside Store

Oxidized jewellery:- Nowndwow 

Mojri :- Street of Indore 

Look 2

              This is my favourite look . In this look I wear Yellow colour Blouse with Black checks palazzo pant . To define my summer look stylish I have added Pom Pom colour Dangler Earrings this colour earrings completely match the look .Iam completely in love with this Buddha print bag which matches with my Yellow blouse.always remember added a bag to your dress add more style . For This look I must say 

                                         A pop of colour for those special occasions and add some statements Jhumkas and you are ready to rock the show . 

Look 2 details:-

Yellow Blouse:- westside

Black Palazzo:- westside

Bag and Earrings:- Nowndwow 

Look 3 

             As most of us are switching over to cotton in our wardrobe and watermelon to our diet to beat the insane heat this summer.

Cotton love for summer . In this look I wear long straight white Kurta from westside. To make this look more classy I paired white Kurta with denim jeans which completely define this look .

I added beautiful sliver jhumkas to complete my traditional summer look in more styling way . 
In this look I played with my hair I made side braid to complete the look . 
Look 3 details:- 
Cotton Kurta:- westside 

Denim jeans:- Gap 

Jhumkas:- street of Indore 
I hope you guys will love the Traditional summer look book with Black , Yellow and white colour.

Have a lovely day and keep spreading love until next time stay tuned 

Xoxo.

Do follow 😊

2 thoughts on “TRADITIONAL SUMMER LOOKBOOK

Leave a Reply

