Personal blog

ALL ABOUT SEMI FORMAL 

Hello All , 

Today’s blog is dedicated to Semi Formal look .

When it comes to attending a brunch,first thing come to my mind is going for a semi formal attire. 

I always feel Semi formal is a flexible dress code. As a Result There is enough Room for experimenting with your look . I must say Do whatever you like but don’t underdress Semi formal lies somewhere in between formal and informal dress code and is often wear to event like office events,dinner parties and wedding. 

LOOK 1

Everything about this look I like is pop of colour and high neck pattern of the Top. This look is perfect Go for your Office event, parties etc . 
                  For this look I choose to Wear a high Neck pattern Top from @Veromoda . I paired the Top with grey colored Formal skirt from @Maxfashion .To add more glimpse to the look I added light blue colour blazer From @OnlyIndia which is completely making the look perfect to Go . I paired the whole look with black bellies from @Pepper . 

As I say Do add bag to your look and you are ready to steal the show . I complete my look by adding this bag from @Forever21 . LOOK 2

In this look I choose to wear my favourite outfit I wear black colour dress  from @globusIndia To make the look more elegant I added brown belt . Always remember do choose a perfect dress which fit your figure and flatter from every angles . The bellies which i choose to combine with the look are from @Pepper . I complete my look by carrying this formal bag from @ forever21.
I hope you guys will love this ALL ABOUT SEMI FORMAL LOOK . Feel free to comment in the section below. 
Have a lovely day and keep Spreading love until next time stay Tuned. 

XoXo ❤️


Leave a Reply

